Contact University Events

Office: Morris Cultural Arts Center, Room 183
Office hours: Monday – Friday, 8 am – 6 pm
Email: events@hbu.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3047

Postal Address:

University Events and Conferences
Joella and Stewart Morris Cultural Arts Center
Houston Baptist University
7502 Fondren
Houston, TX 77074

University Events & Conferences Team

Hunter Neesley

Director
(281) 649-3061
hneesley@hbu.edu

Sarah Flores

Assistant Director
(281) 649-3227
sflores@hbu.edu

Hannah Lambert

Coordinator for Alumni Relations & Events
(281) 649-3442
hlambert@hbu.edu

Candace Adams-Desrosiers

Associate Vice President for Alumni & University Relations
(281) 649-3049
cdesrosiers@hbu.edu

Stanley Tso

Technical Director
(281) 649-3133
stso@hbu.edu 

Derek Shepherd 

Assistant Director, Morris Center/ Lighting Designer
(281) 649-3069
dshepherd@hbu.edu

David Rojas

Audio Visual Technician
(281) 649-3651
drojascuya@hbu.edu 

Seth Huey

Events Setup Assistant
(281) 649-3442
shuey@hbu.edu

Craig Clark

Events Setup Assistant
(281) 649-3442
cclark@hbu.edu

 

© 2018 University Events and Conferences