Contact University Events

Office: Morris Cultural Arts Center, Room 183
Office hours: Monday – Friday, 8 am – 6 pm
Email: events@hbu.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3047

Postal Address:

University Events and Conferences
Joella and Stewart Morris Cultural Arts Center
Houston Baptist University
7502 Fondren
Houston, TX 77074

University Events & Conferences Team

Candace Adams-Desrosiers

Assistant Vice President for University Relations

(281) 649-3049

cdesrosiers@hbu.edu

Sarah Holland

Director

(281) 649-3442

sholland@hbu.edu

Hunter Neesley

Assistant Director

(281) 649-3061

hneesley@hbu.edu

Seth Huey

Events Setup Assistant

(281) 649-3442

shuey@hbu.edu

Stanley Tso

Technical Director

(281) 649-3133

stso@hbu.edu 

Derek Shepherd 

Assistant Director, Morris Center/ Lighting Designer

(281) 649-3069

dshepherd@hbu.edu

David Rojas

Audio Visual Technician

(281) 649-3651

drojascuya@hbu.edu 

Michael Shepard

Events Set-up Services Assistant

(281) 649-3442

mshepard@hbu.edu

© 2017 University Events and Conferences