Name Phone Department
Adams, Quentin qadams@hbu.edu 281-649-3314
Adams-Desrosiers, Candace cdesrosiers@hbu.edu 281-649-3049 University Events & Conferences
Alaniz, Sarah (Katie) salaniz@hbu.edu 281-649-3074 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Aldave, Aubrey aaldave@hbu.edu 281-649-3117 Discipleship, Spiritual Life, Student Life
Alexander, Ariana aealexander@hbu.edu 281-649-3233 TRiO Student Support Services (SSS)
Alger, Vicki valger@hbu.edu 281-649-3113 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Allison, Rebecca rallison@hbu.edu 281-649-3790
Arellano, Denae darellano@hbu.edu 281-649-3769 Recruitment
Asbury, Gerald gasbury@hbu.edu 281-649-3137
Ashcraft, David dashcraft@hbu.edu 281-649-3758 Recruitment
Bacarisse, Charles cbacarisse@hbu.edu 281-649-3428 Office of Advancement
Bambrick, Tommy tbambrick@hbu.edu 281-649-3407 Advancement & University Relations, Office of Advancement
Barroso, Matthew mbarroso@hbu.edu 281-649-3827
Bates, John jbates@hbu.edu 281-649-3048
Beal, Sharon sbeal@hbu.edu 281-649-3744 The Graduate School
Beavan, Michael (Mickey) mbeavan@hbu.edu 281-649-3735
Bedo, Shannon sbedo@hbu.edu 281-649-3292 International Student Services
Bell, Shonta sbell@hbu.edu 281-649-3686 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Department of Undergraduate Nursing
Bell, Debra dbell@hbu.edu 281-649-3277 Career & Calling
Belsito, Carrie cbelsito@hbu.edu 281-649-3132 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Benitez, Barbara bbenitez@hbu.edu 281-649-3050 College of Science and Mathematics, Department of Mathematics and Physics
Berard, Keith kberard@hbu.edu 281-649-3057
Bermejo, Encarnacion (Encarna) ebermejo@hbu.edu 281-649-3677 School of Humanities, Department of English and Modern Languages
Blackwell, Benjamin (Ben) bblackwell@hbu.edu 281-649-3419 School of Christian Thought, Department of Theology
Blado, Gardo gblado@hbu.edu 281-649-3187 College of Science and Mathematics, Department of Mathematics and Physics
Blakley, Danny dblakley@hbu.edu 281-649-3319
Blakley, Larry lblakley@hbu.edu 281-649-3319
Blakley, Steven (Steve) sblakley@hbu.edu 281-649-3319
Bohrnstedt, Jennifer jbohrnstedt@hbu.edu 281-649-3321 Human Resources
Borges, Eduardo (Ed) eborges@hbu.edu 281-649-3299
Borges, Maievsky mborges@hbu.edu 281-649-3510 Student Success
Bottoms, Samantha sbottoms@hbu.edu 281-649-3359 Academic Success Center, Student Life
Boyd, Tyler tboyd@hbu.edu 281-649-3209
Boyleston, James (Matt) mboyleston@hbu.edu 281-649-3607 School of Fine Arts, Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing
Breeden, Khara kbreeden@hbu.edu 281-649-3251 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Department of Undergraduate Nursing
Brehm, Beau bbrehm@hbu.edu 281-649-3018 HBU Athletics, Intercollegiate Sports
Brewer-Savannah, Kari ksavannah@hbu.edu 281-649-3053 College of Science and Mathematics, Department of Biology
Brezger, Jennifer jbrezger@hbu.edu 281-649-3681 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Department of Undergraduate Nursing
Briones, Adrian abriones@hbu.edu 281-649-3114
Britt, Damen dbritt@hbu.edu 281-649-3820
Brooker, Paulita pbrooker@hbu.edu 281-649-
Brookins, Timothy tbrookins@hbu.edu 281-649-3632 School of Christian Thought, Department of Classics and Biblical Languages
Brooks, John (Rusty) jbrooks@hbu.edu 281-649-3315 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Brown, Margaret (Maggie) mlbrown@hbu.edu 281-649-3995 Office of the Provost
Brownlee, Avin abrownlee@hbu.edu 281-649-3189 College of Science and Mathematics, Department of Biology
Buffington, Joannah jbuffington@hbu.edu 281-649-3263
Burnett, Debora dburnett@hbu.edu 281-649-3276 Financial Aid and Scholarships
Burriello, Diana dburriello@hbu.edu 281-649-3331 Admissions
Busch, Steven sbusch@hbu.edu 281-649-3437 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Educational Leadership and Counseling
Bush, Robert rbush@hbu.edu 281-649-3037 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Page 1 of 9123456789
© 2017 Houston Baptist University