Name Phone Department
Adams, Quentin qadams@hbu.edu 281-649-3314
Adams-Desrosiers, Candace cdesrosiers@hbu.edu 281-649-3049 University Events & Conferences
Alaniz, Sarah (Katie) salaniz@hbu.edu 281-649-3074 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Aldave, Aubrey aaldave@hbu.edu 281-649-3117 Discipleship, Spiritual Life, Student Life
Alexander, Ariana aealexander@hbu.edu 281-649-3233 TRiO Student Support Services (SSS)
Alger, Vicki valger@hbu.edu 281-649-3113 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Allison, Rebecca rallison@hbu.edu 281-649-3790
Alvarado, Odilia oalvarado@hbu.edu 281-649-
Arellano, Denae darellano@hbu.edu 281-649-3769 Recruitment
Asbury, Gerald gasbury@hbu.edu 281-649-3137
Ashcraft, David dashcraft@hbu.edu 281-649-3758 Recruitment
Bacarisse, Charles cbacarisse@hbu.edu 281-649-3428 Office of Advancement
Bambrick, Tommy tbambrick@hbu.edu 281-649-3407 Advancement & University Relations, Office of Advancement
Barroso, Matthew mbarroso@hbu.edu 281-649-3827
Bartee, Howard hbartee@hbu.edu 281-649-3174 Department of Kinesiology, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Bates, John jbates@hbu.edu 281-649-3048
Beal, Sharon sbeal@hbu.edu 281-649-3744 The Graduate School
Beavan, Michael (Mickey) mbeavan@hbu.edu 281-649-3735
Bedo, Shannon sbedo@hbu.edu 281-649-3292 International Student Services
Bell, Shonta sbell@hbu.edu 281-649-3686 Department of Undergraduate Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Bell, Debra dbell@hbu.edu 281-649-3277 Career & Calling
Benitez, Barbara bbenitez@hbu.edu 281-649-3050 College of Science and Mathematics, Department of Mathematics and Physics
Berard, Keith kberard@hbu.edu 281-649-3057
Bergeron, Tiffany tbergeron@hbu.edu 281-649-3622 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Bermejo, Encarnacion (Encarna) ebermejo@hbu.edu 281-649-3677 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Bishop, Carolyn cbishop@hbu.edu 281-649-3423
Blackwell, Benjamin (Ben) bblackwell@hbu.edu 281-649-3419 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Blado, Gardo gblado@hbu.edu 281-649-3187 College of Science and Mathematics, Department of Mathematics and Physics
Blakley, Danny dblakley@hbu.edu 281-649-3319
Blakley, Larry lblakley@hbu.edu 281-649-3319
Blakley, Steven (Steve) sblakley@hbu.edu 281-649-3319
Borges, Eduardo (Ed) eborges@hbu.edu 281-649-3299
Borges, Maievsky mborges@hbu.edu 281-649-3510 Student Success
Bottoms, Samantha sbottoms@hbu.edu 281-649-3359 Academic Success Center, Student Life
Boyd, Tyler tboyd@hbu.edu 281-649-3209
Boyleston, James (Matt) mboyleston@hbu.edu 281-649-3607 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Breeden, Khara kbreeden@hbu.edu 281-649-3251 Department of Undergraduate Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Brents, Sarah sbrents@hbu.edu 281-649-3350
Brewer-Savannah, Kari ksavannah@hbu.edu 281-649-3053 College of Science and Mathematics, Department of Biology
Brezger, Jennifer jbrezger@hbu.edu 281-649-3681 Department of Undergraduate Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Briones, Adrian abriones@hbu.edu 281-649-3114
Britt, Damen dbritt@hbu.edu 281-649-3820
Brooker, Paulita pbrooker@hbu.edu 281-649-3283 E-Learning and Continuing Education, Office of the Provost
Brookins, Timothy tbrookins@hbu.edu 281-649-3632 Department of Classics and Biblical Languages, School of Christian Thought
Brooks, John (Rusty) jbrooks@hbu.edu 281-649-3315 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Brown, Margaret (Maggie) mlbrown@hbu.edu 281-649-3995 Office of the Provost, University Museums
Brownlee, Avin abrownlee@hbu.edu 281-649-3189 College of Science and Mathematics, Department of Biology
Buffington, Joannah jbuffington@hbu.edu 281-649-3263
Burg, Kimberly kburg@hbu.edu 281-649-3112
Burnett, Debora dburnett@hbu.edu 281-649-3276 Financial Aid and Scholarships
Page 1 of 9123456789
© 2017 Houston Baptist University