Name Phone Department
Aaron, Alaina aaaron@hbu.edu 281-649-3213 Office of the Provost, Office of the Registrar
Adams, Quentin qadams@hbu.edu 281-649-3314 Facilities and Campus Operations, University Police
Adams-Desrosiers, Candace cdesrosiers@hbu.edu 281-649-3049 University Events & Conferences
Adney, Josie jadney@hbu.edu 281-649-3117 Discipleship, Spiritual Life, Student Life
Alaniz, Sarah (Katie) salaniz@hbu.edu 281-649-3074 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Aldave, Aubrey aaldave@hbu.edu 281-649-3164 Enrollment Management, International Student Services
Alexander, Ariana aealexander@hbu.edu 281-649-3233 TRiO Student Support Services (SSS)
Alger, Vicki valger@hbu.edu 281-649-3113 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Allen, Ryan rallen@hbu.edu 281-649-3768 Enrollment Management, Recruitment
Allison, Rebecca rallison@hbu.edu 281-649-3790 HBU Athletics
Alvarado, Jose jalvarado@hbu.edu 281-649-3314 Facilities and Campus Operations, University Police
Arellano, Giovanni garellano@hbu.edu 281-649-3641 Residence Life, Student Life
Asbury, Gerald gasbury@hbu.edu 281-649-3137 Facilities and Campus Operations, Transportation
Bacarisse, Charles cbacarisse@hbu.edu 281-649-3428 Office of Advancement
Baldwin, Alvia abaldwin@hbu.edu 281-649-3266 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Educational Leadership and Counseling
Bambrick, Tommy tbambrick@hbu.edu 281-649-3407 Advancement & University Relations, Office of Advancement
Bartee, Howard hbartee@hbu.edu 281-649-3174 Department of Kinesiology, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Bates, John jbates@hbu.edu 281-649-3048 Ellucian, Financial Operations
Bates, Michael (Todd) tbates@hbu.edu 281-649-3053 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Beaugene, Rosa rbeaugene@hbu.edu 281-649-3801 Ellucian, Financial Operations
Bedo, Shannon sbedo@hbu.edu 281-649-3292 Enrollment Management, International Student Services
Bell, Shonta sbell@hbu.edu 281-649-3686 Department of Undergraduate Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Bell, Debra dbell@hbu.edu 281-649-3277 Career & Calling
Benitez, Barbara bbenitez@hbu.edu 281-649-3050 College of Science and Mathematics, Department of Mathematics and Physics
Berard, Keith kberard@hbu.edu 281-649-3057 HBU Athletics, Intercollegiate Sports
Bergeron, Tiffany tbergeron@hbu.edu 281-649-3622 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Bermejo, Encarnacion (Encarna) ebermejo@hbu.edu 281-649-3677 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Bevers, James jbevers@hbu.edu 281-649-3128 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Bilyeu, Katheryn kbilyeu@hbu.edu 281-649-3610 School of Fine Arts
Bird, Michael mbird@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Bishop, Carolyn cbishop@hbu.edu 281-649-3423 Pampell Online Division
Black, Ellen elblack@hbu.edu 281-649-3426 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Blackwell, Benjamin (Ben) bblackwell@hbu.edu 281-649-3419 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Blado, Gardo gblado@hbu.edu 281-649-3187 College of Science and Mathematics, Department of Mathematics and Physics
Blakley, Danny dblakley@hbu.edu 281-649-3319 Facilities and Campus Operations, Maintenance and Grounds
Blakley, Larry lblakley@hbu.edu 281-649-3319 Facilities and Campus Operations, Transportation
Blakley, Steven (Steve) sblakley@hbu.edu 281-649-3319 Facilities and Campus Operations, Maintenance and Grounds
Borges, Eduardo (Ed) eborges@hbu.edu 281-649-3299 Office of the President
Borges, Maievsky mborges@hbu.edu 281-649-3510 Student Success
Bottoms, Samantha sbottoms@hbu.edu 281-649-3359 Academic Success Center, Student Life
Boyd, Tyler tboyd@hbu.edu 281-649-3209 Financial Operations
Boyleston, James (Matt) mboyleston@hbu.edu 281-649-3607 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Breeden, Khara kbreeden@hbu.edu 281-649-3251 Department of Undergraduate Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Brents, Sarah sbrents@hbu.edu 281-649-3350 Advancement & University Relations, Office of Advancement
Britt, Damen dbritt@hbu.edu 281-649-3820 Ellucian, Financial Operations
Brooker, Paulita pbrooker@hbu.edu 281-649-3283 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, E-Learning and Continuing Education, Office of the Provost
Brookins, Timothy tbrookins@hbu.edu 281-649-3632 Department of Classics and Biblical Languages, School of Christian Thought
Brooks, John (Rusty) jbrooks@hbu.edu 281-649-3315 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Brown, Margaret (Maggie) mlbrown@hbu.edu 281-649-3995 Office of the Provost, University Museums
Brownlee, Avin abrownlee@hbu.edu 281-649-3189 College of Science and Mathematics, Department of Biology
Page 1 of 1012345Next ›Last »
© 2018 Houston Baptist University