Contact The Graduate School

We are located in the Brown Administration Complex, Suite 138.
View a map of the campus.

For inquiries regarding an online program, please contact the Online Learning Department.

Graduate School Dean

Dr. Jeffrey Green

Dean, The Graduate School
Director, Institute of Christianity and Scholarship
Interim Dean, School of Christian Thought

Email: jgreen@hbu.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3197


Graduate School Admissions Team

Allyson Cates

Allyson Cates

Director of Admissions, The Graduate School

Email: acates@hbu.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3099


Elizabeth Zapach

Elizabeth Longoria

Assistant Director of Admissions, The Graduate School

Email: ezapach@hbu.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3019

 


Danielle Earles

Admissions Coordinator, The Graduate School

Territory: Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Email: dearles@hbu.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3104

 


Gairet Snow

Admissions Coordinator, The Graduate School

Territory: School of Christian Thought; Houston Theological Seminary; School of Humanities; Fine Arts
Email: gsnow@hbu.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3056

 


Lindsay Harger

Admissions Coordinator, The Graduate School

Territory: Behavioral Sciences; School of Nursing & Allied Health
Email: lharger@hbu.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3744

 


Sebastien Huang

Admissions Coordinator, The Graduate School

Territory: Education; Teacher Certification; Ed.D
Email: shuang@hbu.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3260

© 2017 The Graduate School