HBU Graduate Student Orientation

Before registering, you must be advised.

Please plan to attend an upcoming registration event on campus, or contact the appropriate program representative below to discuss advising:

MATS, MABL, MAA, MDiv, MACL
Celeste Risteski, (281) 649-3383, cristeski@hbu.edu

MAC, MACC, MAP, MAP-LSSP, MAP-LSSR, LPC/LSSP Certification
Tori Humphreys, (281) 649-3131, vhumphreys@hbu.edu

MBA, MIB, MS-HRM
Laurel Motal, (281) 649-3306, lmotal@hbu.edu

MED, Post Baccalaureate Teaching Certification
Kristy Wright, (281) 649-3094, kwright@hbu.edu

EdD
Linda Sotelo, (281) 649-3302, lsotelo@hbu.edu

MFA
Betty Howell, (281) 649-3338, bhowell@hbu.edu

MLA, MAPhil
Kathy Holston, (281) 649-3404, kholston@hbu.edu

Once you have been advised,

© 2017 The Graduate School