HBU Graduate Student Orientation

Before registering, you must be advised.

Please plan to attend an upcoming registration event on campus, or contact the appropriate program representative below to discuss advising:

ALL ONLINE PROGRAMS

Contact the Pampell Online Division at 1-855-428-1960 (Choose Option 1, Then Option 1) OR e-mail OnlineAdvising@HBU.edu

ON CAMPUS PROGRAMS:

MATS, MABL, MAA, MDiv, MACL
Celeste Risteski, (281) 649-3383, CRisteski@HBU.edu

MAC, MACC, MAP, MAP-LSSP, MAP-LSSR, LPC/LSSP Certification
Tori Humphreys, (281) 649-3131, VHumphreys@HBU.edu

MBA, MIB, MS-HRM
Laurel Motal, (281) 649-3306, LMotal@HBU.edu

MED, Post Baccalaureate Teaching Certification
Kristy Wright, (281) 649-3094, KWright@HBU.edu

EdD
Linda Sotelo, (281) 649-3302, LSotelo@HBU.edu

MFA
Betty Howell, (281) 649-3338, BHowell@HBU.edu

MLA, MAPhil
Kathy Holston, (281) 649-3404, KHolston@HBU.edu

Once you have been advised,

© 2018 The Graduate School