Name Phone Department
Robinson, Michael mrobinson@hbu.edu 281-649-3333 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Leachman, Julianna jleachman@hbu.edu 281-649-3346 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
McNabb, Tyler tmcnabb@hbu.edu 281-649-3343 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities, The Academy
Kinlaw, Dennis dkinlaw@hbu.edu 281-649-3612 Department of English and Modern Languages, Honors College, School of Humanities
Craig, William SCTDean@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Wilson, Dwain (Randy) drwilson@hbu.edu 281-649-3636 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Wilson, Doni dmwilson@hbu.edu 281-649-3613 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Tyler, John jtyler@hbu.edu 281-649-3203 School of Humanities
Walls, Jerry jwalls@hbu.edu 281-649-3675 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Stelzer, Emily estelzer@hbu.edu 281-649-3639 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Page 1 of 41234
© 2018 Houston Baptist University