Name Phone Department
Hebert, Brian bhebert@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought
Bird, Michael mbird@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Bates, Michael (Todd) tbates@hbu.edu 281-649-3053 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Harger, Adam aharger@hbu.edu 281-649-3152 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Kugler, Chris ckugler@hbu.edu 281-649-3188 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Sloan, Paul psloan@hbu.edu 281-649-3663 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Nation, Philip pnation@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Travis, Melissa mtravis@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Ward, Michael mward@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Streett, Daniel dstreett@hbu.edu 281-649-3295 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Page 1 of 3123
© 2018 Houston Baptist University