Name Phone Department
Harger, Adam aharger@hbu.edu 281-649-3152 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Kugler, Chris ckugler@hbu.edu 281-649-3188 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Sloan, Paul psloan@hbu.edu 281-649-3663 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Poole, Garry gpoole@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Center of Strategic Evangelism, Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Nation, Philip pnation@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Mittelberg, Mark mmittelberg@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Center of Strategic Evangelism, Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Travis, Melissa mtravis@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Ward, Michael mward@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Streett, Daniel dstreett@hbu.edu 281-649-3295 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Strobel, Lee lstrobel@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Page 1 of 41234
© 2017 Houston Baptist University