Name Phone Department
Kinlaw, Dennis dkinlaw@hbu.edu 281-649-3612 Department of English and Modern Languages, Honors College, School of Humanities
Tallon, Philip ptallon@hbu.edu 281-649-3403 Department of Apologetics, Honors College, School of Christian Thought, School of Humanities
Snell, Micah msnell@hbu.edu 281-649-3120 Department of English and Modern Languages, Honors College, School of Humanities
Markos, Louis lmarkos@hbu.edu 281-649-3617 Department of English and Modern Languages, Honors College, School of Humanities
Llizo, Robert rllizo@hbu.edu 281-649-3125 Department of History and Great Texts, Honors College, School of Humanities
Hartenburg, Gary ghartenburg@hbu.edu 281-649-3604 Department of Philosophy, Honors College, School of Humanities
Elliott, Barbara belliott@hbu.edu 281-649-3123 Department of History and Great Texts, Honors College, School of Humanities
Farris, Joshua jfarris@hbu.edu 281-649-3214 Department of Philosophy, Honors College, School of Humanities
© 2018 Houston Baptist University