Name Phone Department
Bird, Michael mbird@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Bates, Michael (Todd) tbates@hbu.edu 281-649-3053 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Harger, Adam aharger@hbu.edu 281-649-3152 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Kugler, Chris ckugler@hbu.edu 281-649-3188 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Sloan, Paul psloan@hbu.edu 281-649-3663 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Nation, Philip pnation@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Streett, Daniel dstreett@hbu.edu 281-649-3295 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Sloan, Robert President@HBU.edu 281-649-3450 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Sorgwe, Felisi fsorgwe@hbu.edu 281-649-3281 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Maston, Jason jmaston@hbu.edu 281-649-3288 Center for Exploring Ministry Careers, Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Page 1 of 212
© 2018 Houston Baptist University