Name Phone Department
McNabb, Tyler tmcnabb@hbu.edu 281-649-3343 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Craig, William SCTDean@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Walls, Jerry jwalls@hbu.edu 281-649-3675 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Neill, Jeremy jneill@hbu.edu 281-649-3611 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Hemati, Russell rhemati@hbu.edu 281-649-3083 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Hittinger, John jhittinger@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Green, Jeffrey jgreen@hbu.edu 281-649-3197 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities, The Graduate School
Hartenburg, Gary ghartenburg@hbu.edu 281-649-3604 Department of Philosophy, Honors College, School of Humanities
Gordon, Bruce bgordon@hbu.edu 281-649-3648 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Farris, Joshua jfarris@hbu.edu 281-649-3214 Department of Philosophy, Honors College, School of Humanities
© 2018 Houston Baptist University