Name Phone Department
Travis, Melissa mtravis@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Ward, Michael mward@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Tallon, Philip ptallon@hbu.edu 281-649-3403 Department of Apologetics, Honors College, School of Christian Thought, School of Humanities
Sharp, Mary Jo msharp@hbu.edu 281-649-3621 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Ordway, Holly hordway@hbu.edu 281-649-3664 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Pearcey, Nancy npearcey@hbu.edu 281-649-3625 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Davis, Kristen kdavis@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
© 2018 Houston Baptist University