Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Alaniz, Sarah SALANIZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3074 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Teaching and Learning Sciences
Alger, Vicki VALGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3113 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Austin, Matiko MAUSTIN@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Baggett, David DBAGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3707 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Baggett, Mary MBAGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3295
Bell, Shonta SBELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3686 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Benitez, Barbara BBENITEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3050 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Bergeron, Tiffany TBERGERON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3622 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Bermejo, Encarnacion EBERMEJO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3677 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Bevers, James JBEVERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3128 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Bilyeu, Katheryn KBILYEU@HBU.EDU 281-649-3610 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Blackwell, Benjamin BBLACKWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3419 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Blado, Gardo GBLADO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3187 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Blank, Matthew MBLANK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3376 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Boyleston, James MBOYLESTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3607 School of Fine Arts, Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing
Brookins, Timothy TBROOKINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3632 School of Christian Thought, Classics and Biblical Languages
Brooks, John JBROOKS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3315 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing, and Business
Brown, Yashayla YBROWN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3110
Brownlee, Avin ABROWNLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3159 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Canul, Carlos CCANUL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3148 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Carlton, Melissa MCARLTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3429 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Casebier, Katherine DCASEBIER@HBU.EDU 281-649-4284 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Cerling, Kristina KCERLING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3322 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Clardy, Ellen ECLARDY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3159 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Coleman, Bearden BCOLEMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3183 School of Fine Arts, Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing
Collins, Michael MCOLLINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3624 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Cook, Michael MCOOK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3748 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Counseling
Crider, Bonita BCRIDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3179 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Davis, David DDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3638 School of Humanities, History and Great Texts
Desselle, Bettye BDESSELLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3327 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Durand, Angelia ADURAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3036 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Teaching and Learning Sciences
Eke, Stella SEKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3518 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Eld, Melanie MELD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3666 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Elliott, Barbara BELLIOTT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3123 School of Humanities, History and Great Texts
Ellis, Lisa LELLIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3347 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Estrada, Miguel MESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3618 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Evans, Craig CEVANS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3210 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Ewest, Timothy TEWEST@HBU.EDU 281-649-3325 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing, and Business
Fabre, Taiya TFABRE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3191 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Fance, Kristin KFANCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3181 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Ferrell, Craig CFERRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3802 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Ford, Amanda AFORD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3150 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Frear, Sara SFREAR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3657 School of Humanities, History and Great Texts
Frederick, Karen KFREDERICK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3265 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Free, Stephanie SFREE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3214
Fridge, Lesli LFRIDGE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3307 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Furr, Rhonda RFURR@HBU.EDU 281-649-6438 School of Fine Arts, Music
Gagnon, Robert RGAGNON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3664 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Garbarino, Collin CGARBARINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3679 School of Humanities, History and Great Texts
Gardner, Rachel RGARDNER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3678 School of Fine Arts
Page 1 of 3123