Faculty and Staff of the Moody Library

Moody Library

Riley, Dean, MALS
Interim Director, Moody Library
Professor in Library Science
Primary Responsibilities:
Administration, databases, web pages, proxy server, and library automation.
Office:
Moody Library
Phone:
(281) 649-3182
Email:
driley@hbu.edu
Casebier, K Diane, MLS
Assistant Professor in Library Science
Primary Responsibilities:
Reference and Library Instruction.
Office:
Moody Library
Phone:
(281) 649-3178
Email:
dcasebier@hbu.edu
Fance, Kristin, MLIS
Associate Professor in Library Science
Primary Responsibilities:
Interlibrary Loan and Reference.
Office:
Moody Library
Phone:
(281) 649-3181
Email:
kfance@hbu.edu
Crider, Bonita, MLS
Assistant Professor in Library Science
Primary Responsibilities:
Acquisitions and cataloging
Office:
Moody Library
Phone:
(281) 649-3179
Email:
bcrider@hbu.edu

 

Staff

Nguyen, Tri
Circulation Supervisor; Assistant Systems Manager
Office:
Moody Library; Circulation Desk, Faculty Reserves
Phone:
(281) 649-3304
Email:
tnguyen@hbu.edu 
Nguyen, Anthony
Assistant Circulation Manager (evenings)
Office:
Moody Library; Circulation Desk
Phone:
(281) 649-3304
Email:
anguyen@hbu.edu 
© 2017 Academics