University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 76-100 (of 148)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >| 
Kramlich, Daniel L., DMA
Professor of Music
office:
BRWN 266
phone:
(281) 649-3351
email:
dkramlich@hbu.edu


Kreft, Laura, MFA
Director, Fine Arts Museum; Assistant Professor of Art
office:
UAC-Fine Arts Museum
phone:
(281) 649-3610
email:
lkreft@hbu.edu


Lester, Jason, DM
Interim Dean, School of Fine Arts; Chair, Department of Music; Associate Professor of Music
office:
BRWN 142
phone:
(281) 649-3339
email:
jlester@hbu.edu


Lewis, Jr., Paul W. , PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
office:
NURS 209
phone:
(281) 649-3688
email:
plewis@hbu.edu


Liang, Ernest, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance; Director, Center for Christianity in Business
office:
HINTN 305
phone:
(281) 649-3235
email:
eliang@hbu.edu


Licona, Mike, PhD
Associate Professor of Theology
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
MLicona@hbu.edu


Llizo, Robert, PhD
Associate Professor of History
office:
ATWD I 106C
phone:
(281) 649-3125
email:
rllizo@hbu.edu


Luksetich, Sharon, RN, MSN, CNE
Chair, Department of Undergraduate Nursing, Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 121
phone:
(281) 649-3683
email:
sluksetich@hbu.edu


Markos, Louis, PhD
Robert H. Ray Chair of Humanities; Scholar-in-Residence; Professor of English,
office:
UAC 100B
phone:
(281) 649-3617
email:
lmarkos@hbu.edu


Marshall, Phillip, PhD
Assistant Professor of Christianity
office:
ATWD I 234
phone:
(281) 649-3135
email:
pmarshall@hbu.edu


Massanova, Heather, MAT
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
office:
Bradshaw 2320
phone:
(281) 649-3687
email:
hmassanova@hbu.edu


Maston, Jason, PhD
Chair, Department of Theology; Director, Center for Exploring Ministry Careers; Assistant Professor of Theology
office:
ATWD I 228
phone:
(281) 649-3288
email:
jmaston@hbu.edu


Mater, Marie A., PhD
Associate Professor of Speech Communications
office:
UAC 103
phone:
(281) 649-3603
email:
mmater@hbu.edu


Mattix, Micah, PhD
Assistant Professor of English
office:
UAC 100
phone:
(336) 982-4946
email:
mmattix@hbu.edu


McGaughey, Carol, EdD
Acting Dean; Chair, Department of Special Populations; Professor of Education
office:
HNTN 330
phone:
(281) 649-3165
email:
CMcGaughey@hbu.edu


McNeil, Cheryl, RN, MSN, MBA
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 123
phone:
(281) 649-3286
email:
cmcneil@hbu.edu


Mittelberg, Mark, MA
Executive Director of The Center for American Evangelism (CAE); Assistant Professor of Christian Thought
office:
ATWD I
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
sctdean@hbu.edu


Molzberger, Hans, MFA
Assistant Professor of Art
office:
UAC 225
phone:
(281) 649-3682
email:
hmolzberger@hbu.edu


Moore, Brenda, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 122
phone:
(281) 649-3689
email:
bmoore@hbu.edu


Moore, Patrick, MM
Assistant Professor of Music; Director of Bands; Director of Instrumental Studies
office:
BRWN 265
phone:
(281) 649-3021
email:
pmoore@hbu.edu


Nation, Philip, DMin
Assistant Professor of Leadership and Biblical Studies
office:
ATWD I
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
pnation@hbu.edu


Neill, Jeremy, PhD
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 213
phone:
(281) 649-3611
email:
jneill@hbu.edu


Nero, Renata, PhD
Chair, Department of Psychology; Director, Graduate Studies in Psychology; Professor of Psychology
office:
HINTN H321
phone:
(281) 649-3171
email:
rnero@hbu.edu


Noble, Ann, MLS
Director, Moody Library, Professor of Library Science
office:
Moody Library
phone:
(281) 649-3177
email:
aanoble@hbu.edu


Ordway, Holly, PhD
Director, Master of Arts in Apologetics; Professor of English
office:
ATWD I 214
phone:
(281) 649-3664
email:
hordway@hbu.edu


Displaying results 76-100 (of 148)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|