University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 126-135 (of 135)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 >  >|
Wilkinson, Jeffrey, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator, JMC; Professor of Journalism and Mass Communications; Faculty Advisor for "The Collegian"
office:
BRWN 232
phone:
(281) 649-3034
email:
jwilkinson@hbu.edu


Wilson, D.R. (Randy), PhD
Chair, Department of Law and Society; Professor of Sociology
office:
HINTN 335
phone:
(281) 649-3425
email:
drwilson@hbu.edu


Wilson, Dawn, EdD
Associate Professor of Education; Director, Master of Education, Cohort Operations; Director, Master of Education, HBU Campus
office:
HNTN 344
phone:
(281) 649-3078
email:
dwilson@hbu.edu


Wilson, Doni, PhD
Associate Professor of English
office:
UAC 141
phone:
(281) 649-3613
email:
dmwilson@hbu.edu


Wingate, Hannah, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
office:
SCI 222
phone:
(281) 649-3054
email:
hwingate@hbu.edu


Wiseman, Melissa, PhD
Chair, Department of Accounting, Economics, and Finance; Associate Professor of Economics
office:
HINTN 306
phone:
(281) 649-3132
email:
mwiseman@hbu.edu


Woods, Treacy, PhD
Chair, Department of Chemistry; Professor of Chemistry
office:
SCI 210A
phone:
(281) 649-3247
email:
twoods@hbu.edu


Yan, Allen, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance; Program Coordinator, Finance
office:
HINTN 316
phone:
(281) 649-3326
email:
ayan@hbu.edu


Yarrington, John, DMA
Chair, Department of Music; Area Coordinator, Choral Music; Faculty Athletics Representative; Professor of Music
office:
Brown 143
phone:
(281) 649-3338
email:
jyarrington@hbu.edu


Yatsenko, Yuri, PhD
Professor of Business
office:
HINTN 349
phone:
(281) 649-3195
email:
yyatsenko@hbu.edu


Displaying results 126-135 (of 135)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 >  >|