Faculty and Staff

Moody Library

No data found

Moody Library

Noble, Ann, MLS
Director, Moody Library, Professor in Library Science
office:
Moody Library
phone:
(281) 649-3177
email:
aanoble@hbu.edu


Casebier, K Diane, MLS
Assistant Professor in Library Science
office:
Moody Library
phone:
(281) 649-3178
email:
dcasebier@hbu.edu


Riley, Dean, MALS
Professor in Library Science
office:
Moody Library, Technical Services
phone:
(281) 649-3182
email:
dmriley@hbu.edu


Fance, Kristin, MLIS
Associate Professor in Library Science
office:
Moody Library
phone:
(281) 649-3181
email:
kfance@hbu.edu


Crider, Bonita, MLS
Assistant Professor in Library Science
office:
Moody Library
phone:
(281) 649-3179
email:
bcrider@hbu.edu


Staff

Hayes, Nora
Library Assistant
office:
Moody Library; Processing, Book Repairs
phone:
(281) 649-3000 x2311
email:
NHayes@hbu.edu
 
Nguyen, Tri
Circulation Supervisor; Assistant Systems Manager
office:
Moody Library; Circulation Desk, Faculty Reserves
phone:
(281) 649-3304
email:
tnguyen@hbu.edu
 
Nguyen, Anthony
Assistant Circulation Manager (evenings)
office:
Moody Library; Circulation Desk
phone:
(281) 649-3304
email:
anguyen@hbu.edu
 
Herman, Brittany
Administrative Assistant
office:
Library, Director's Office
phone:
(281) 649-3435
email:
bherman@hbu.edu