University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 101-125 (of 134)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >| 
Schumann, Renae, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Nursing and Allied Health; Associate Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 112
phone:
(281) 649-3447
email:
rschumann@hbu.edu


Serrato, Darlene, PhD
Associate Professor of Accounting; Program Coordinator, Accounting
office:
HINTN 318
phone:
(281) 649-3457
email:
dserrato@hbu.edu


Sharp, Mary Jo, MA
Assistant Professor of Apologetics; Director, Social Media, School of Christian Thought
office:
ATWD I 212
phone:
(281) 649-3621
email:
msharp@hbu.edu


Short, Kylee J. , PhD
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
office:
NURS 125
phone:
(281) 649-3128
email:
kshort@hbu.edu


Sikora, Joshua,
Director of Cinema & New Media Arts; Assistant Professor of Cinema & New Media Arts
office:
UAC 100D
phone:
(281) 649-3122
email:
jsikora@hbu.edu


Simpson, Cynthia, PhD
Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences; Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 330
phone:
(281) 649-3667
email:
csimpson@hbu.edu


Sloan, Jr., Robert B. , PhD
University President; Professor of Theology
office:
BRWN 120
phone:
(281) 649-3450
email:
president@hbu.edu


Snell, Micah, MDiv
Instructor of English
office:
ATWD I 106D
phone:
(281) 649-3120
email:
msnell@hbu.edu


Sorgwe, Felisi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Christianity; Director, Center for Exploring Ministry Careers
office:
ATWD I 224
phone:
(281) 649-3281
email:
fsorgwe@hbu.edu


Spatariu, Alex, PhD
office:
HINTN 328
phone:
(281) 649-3000
email:
aspatariu@hbu.edu


Speller, Emily, PhD
Assistant Professor of Literature
office:
UAC 131
phone:
(281) 649-3639
email:
espeller@hbu.edu


Streett, Daniel, PhD
Assistant Professor of Christianity
office:
ATWD 1
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
dstreett@hbu.edu


Strobel, Lee, MS
Professor of Christian Thought
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649 - 3383
email:
sctdean@hbu.edu


Thompson, Betty, PhD
Professor of Biology
office:
SCI 225
phone:
(281) 649-3453
email:
bthompson@hbu.edu


Towery, Robert, PhD
Professor in Chemistry
office:
SCI 210B
phone:
(281) 649-3459
email:
rtowery@hbu.edu


Travis, Melissa , MA
Assistant Professor of Apologetics
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
mtravis@hbu.edu


Trevino, Elizabeth (Polly), PhD
Director, Onlline Programs, CoEBS; Assistant Professor of Education
office:
Hinton 347
phone:
(281) 649-3020
email:
etrevino@hbu.edu


Trevino, Saul, PhD
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
office:
SCI 107D
phone:
(281) 649-3058
email:
strevino@hbu.edu


Tyler, Jr. , John O., PhD
Associate Professor of Government
office:
UAC 139
phone:
(281) 649-3203
email:
jtyler@hbu.edu


Upton, Stacey, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 127
phone:
(281) 649-3041
email:
supton@hbu.edu


Van Caemelbecke, Eric, PhD
Professor of Chemistry
office:
SCI 210C
phone:
(281) 649-3479
email:
veric@hbu.edu


Walls, Jerry, PhD
Professor of Philosophy; Scholar-in-Residence
office:
ATWD I 211
phone:
(281) 649-3675
email:
jwalls@hbu.edu


Ward, Michael, PhD
Professor of Apologetics
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
mward@hbu.edu


Warren, Doris, PhD
Dean; Professor of Chemistry
office:
SCI 106
phone:
(281) 649-3013
email:
dcwarren@hbu.edu


Whaley, Brenda, PhD
Professor of Biology
office:
SCI 224
phone:
(281) 649-3184
email:
bwhaley@hbu.edu


Displaying results 101-125 (of 134)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|