University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 51-75 (of 134)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >| 
Hammons, Christopher, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Humanities; Professor of Government
office:
UAC 111
phone:
(281) 649-3270
email:
chammons@hbu.edu


Hartenburg, Gary, PhD
Director of the Honors College; Assistant Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 106A
phone:
(281) 649-3630
email:
ghartenburg@hbu.edu


Hatchett, Randy, PhD
Professor of Christianity
office:
ATWD I 230
phone:
(281) 649-3358
email:
rhatchett@hbu.edu


Hawley, Darby, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychology
office:
HINTN H323
phone:
(281) 649-3168
email:
dhawley@hbu.edu


Hayrapetyan, Levon, PhD
Professor of Business
office:
HINTN 351
phone:
(281) 649-3121
email:
lhayrapetyan@hbu.edu


Hemati, Russell, PhD
Chair, Department of Philosophy; Assistant Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 208
phone:
(281) 649-3083
email:
rhemati@hbu.edu


Henderson, Curtis, PhD
Associate Professor of Biology
office:
SCI 220
phone:
(281) 649-3192
email:
chenderson@hbu.edu


Hinze, Jodey, JD
Assistant Professor of Business; Interim Dean, the Honors College
office:
HINTN 357
phone:
(281) 649-3130
email:
jhinze@hbu.edu


Hinze, Jodey, JD
Dean, Smith College of Liberal Arts; Assistant Professor of Business
office:
ATWD1, 206
phone:
(281) 649-3130
email:
jhinze@hbu.edu


Hittinger, John, PhD
Distinguished Research Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
jhittinger@hbu.edu


Hopp, Rachel, PhD
Professor of Biology; Academic SACSCOC Officer
office:
SCI S226
phone:
(281) 649-3193
email:
rhopp@hbu.edu


Horn, Jacqueline Peltier, PhD
Chair, Department of Biology; Professor of Biology; Athletics Certification Officer
office:
SCI 223
phone:
(281) 649-3497
email:
jhorn@hbu.edu


Jones, Steven L., PhD
Chair, Department of Classics and Biblical Languages; Director, Master of Arts in Biblical Languages; Assistant Professor of Classics
office:
ATWD I 232
phone:
(281) 649-3635
email:
sljones@hbu.edu


Joseph, Anthony, PhD
Associate Professor of History
office:
UAC 133
phone:
(281) 649-3658
email:
ajoseph@hbu.edu


Kennedy, Tom, EdD
Associate Professor of Psychology
office:
HINTN H326
phone:
(281) 649-3172
email:
tkennedy@hbu.edu


Kramlich, Daniel L., DMA
Professor of Music
office:
Brown 137
phone:
(281) 649-3351
email:
dkramlich@hbu.edu


Kuruvilla, Mohan, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business; Herman Brown Chair of Business & Economics; Associate Professor of Accounting
office:
HINTN 302
phone:
(281) 649-3014
email:
mkuruvilla@hbu.edu


Lewis, Sharon, EdD
Associate Professor of Education
office:
HNTN 328A
phone:
(281) 649-3074
email:
slewis@hbu.edu


Lewis, Jr., Paul W. , PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
office:
NURS 209
phone:
(281) 649-3688
email:
plewis@hbu.edu


Liang, Ernest, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance; Director, Center for Christianity in Business
office:
HINTN 305
phone:
(281) 649-3235
email:
eliang@hbu.edu


Licona, Mike, PhD
Associate Professor of Theology
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
MLicona@hbu.edu


Llizo, Robert, PhD
Associate Professor of History
office:
ATWD I 106C
phone:
(281) 649-3125
email:
rllizo@hbu.edu


Luksetich, Sharon, RN, MSN, CNE
Chair, Department of Undergraduate Nursing, Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 121
phone:
(281) 649-3683
email:
sluksetich@hbu.edu


Markos, Louis, PhD
Robert H. Ray Chair of Humanities; Scholar-in-Residence; Professor of English,
office:
UAC 100B
phone:
(281) 649-3617
email:
lmarkos@hbu.edu


Marshall, Phillip, PhD
Assistant Professor of Christianity
office:
ATWD I 234
phone:
(281) 649-3135
email:
pmarshall@hbu.edu


Displaying results 51-75 (of 134)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|