University Faculty Listing

Deans of the Colleges

Blackwell, Ben, PhD
Interim Dean, School of Christian Thought; Director, Master of Arts in Theological Studies; Assistant Professor of Christianity
office:
ATWD I 227
phone:
(281) 649-3419
email:
bblackwell@hbu.edu


Hammons, Christopher, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Humanities; Professor of Government
office:
UAC 111
phone:
(281) 649-3270
email:
chammons@hbu.edu


Hinze, Jodey, JD
Dean, Smith College of Liberal Arts; Assistant Professor of Business
office:
BFC 1308
phone:
(281) 649-3130
email:
jhinze@hbu.edu


Lester, Jason, DM
Interim Dean, School of Fine Arts; Chair, Department of Music; Associate Professor of Music
office:
UAC 100C
phone:
(281) 649-3339
email:
jlester@hbu.edu


McGaughey, Carol, EdD
Acting Dean; Chair, Department of Special Populations; Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 330
phone:
(281) 649-3165
email:
cmcgaughey@hbu.edu


Schumann, Renae, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Nursing and Allied Health; Associate Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 112
phone:
(281) 649-3447
email:
rschumann@hbu.edu


Warren, Doris, PhD
Dean, College of Science and Mathematics; Professor of Chemistry
office:
SCI 106
phone:
(281) 649-3013
email:
dcwarren@hbu.edu


Weeks, Michael, PhD
Dean, Archie W. Dunham College of Business; Professor of Management
office:
HNTN 302
phone:
(281) 649-3014
email:
mweeks@hbu.edu