Student Life Directory

Contact Student Life


General Office Inquiries:
M.D. Anderson Student Center
Second Floor, above HBU Bookstore
Brown 281
(281) 649-3238
StudentLife@hbu.edu

Spiritual Life
Baugh 238
(281) 649-3117
Spiritual Life Office

Residence Life
Lake House
(281) 649-3100
reslife@hbu.edu

Campus Recreation
Fitness Center
(281) 649-3505
jdunn@hbu.edu

Student Involvement (Student organizations, Greek Life, SGA, SPB)
Brown 291
(281) 649-3154
studentlife@hbu.edu

Spirit Programs (Cheer, Dance, Sled Team, Mascot)
Cheer: mspencer@hbu.edu
Sled Team / Kiza: fivessl@hbu.edu
Mascot: rforson@hbu.edu
studentlife@hbu.edu

First & Second Year Experiences
Brown 280
(281) 649-3652
knix@hbu.edu

Career and Calling
HIre a Husky

Brown 287
(281) 649-3475
ccross@hbu.edu

Bradshaw Fitness Center
7731 Southwest Freeway
(281) 649-3501
www.hbufit.org
fitnesscenter@hbu.edu

Student Health Clinic
Lake House 102C
(281) 649-3643
Fax: (281) 649-3644
studenthealth@hbu.edu

Counseling Services
Lake House 102A
To make appointment: (713) 335-6461




Whittington Goodwin
Vice President, Student Life
(281) 649-3242
Fax: (281) 649-3055
wgoodwin@hbu.edu

Brenda Woods
Administrative Assistant to VP Student Life
(281) 649-3238
Fax: (281) 649-3055
bwoods@hbu.edu

David Groom
Associate Dean of Student Development
(281) 649-3042
dgroom@hbu.edu

David Hao
Associate Dean of Student Success
(281)649-3789
dhao@hbu.edu 

Colette Cross
Director, Career & Calling
(281) 649-3475
ccross@hbu.edu

Roquee Forson (student organizations, Greek Life, SGA)
Director, Student Involvement
(281) 649-3124
rforson@hbu.edu

Krista Nix (SPB, freshman, sophomore, parent programs)
Director, First & Second Year Experiences
(281) 649-3652
knix@hbu.edu

Mark Endraske
Director, Residence Life
(281) 649-3641
mendraske@hbu.edu

Mon'Sher Spencer
Assistant Director, Residence Life
(281) 649-3642
mspencer@hbu.edu

Jeff Strietzel
Assistant Director, Residence Life
(281) 649-3023
jstrietzel@hbu.edu

Kacie Wesselski
Administrative Assistant, Residence Life
(281) 649-3640
kwesselski@hbu.edu

Saleim Kahleh
Associate University Minister
(281) 649-3485
skahleh@hbu.edu

Danny Miller
Director, Baptist Student Ministry
(281) 649-3223
dmiller@hbu.edu

Pam Netter
Administrative Assistant, Spiritual Life
(281) 649-3117
pnetter@hbu.edu

John Ramirez
Director, Bradshaw Fitness Center
(281) 649-3512
jramirez@hbu.edu

Jesika Kopriva
Member Services Coordinator, Bradshaw Fitness Center
(281) 649-3509
jkopriva@hbu.edu

Bryan Pulcher
Coordinator of Operations, Bradshaw Fitness Center
(281) 649-3511
bpulcher@hbu.edu



Student Life