Student Life Directory

Contact Student Life


General Office Inquiries:
M.D. Anderson Student Center
Second Floor, above HBU Bookstore
Brown 281
(281) 649-3238
StudentLife@hbu.edu

Spiritual Life
Baugh 238
(281) 649-3117
Spiritual Life Office

Residence Life
Hodo Residence College Lobby
(281) 649-3100
reslife@hbu.edu

Campus Recreation
Bradshaw Fitness Center
(281) 649-3505
jdunn@hbu.edu

Student Involvement (Student organizations, Greek Life, SGA, SPB)
Brown 291
(281) 649-3124, (281-6499-3154)
studentlife@hbu.edu

Spirit Programs (Cheer, Dance, Sled Team, Mascot)
Cheer: mspencer@hbu.edu
Dance: brickeyjs@hbu.edu
Sled Team / Kiza: smithhc@hbu.edu
Mascot: rforson@hbu.edu
studentlife@hbu.edu

First & Second Year Experiences
Brown 280
(281) 649-3652
knix@hbu.edu

Career and Calling
Hire a Husky

Brown 287
(281) 649-3475
ccross@hbu.edu

Bradshaw Fitness Center
7731 Southwest Freeway
(281) 649-3501
www.hbufit.org
fitnesscenter@hbu.edu

Academic Success Center
Moody Library, first floor
(281) 649-3359
www.hbu.edu/asc
asc@hbu.edu


Student Health Clinic
Lake House 102C
(281) 649-3643
Fax: (281) 649-3644
studenthealth@hbu.edu

Counseling Services
Lake House 102A
To make appointment: (713) 335-6461

Testing & 504 Accommodations
Moody Library, first floor
(281) 649-3647, (281) 649-3236
www.hbu.edu/testing
www.hbu.edu/504
testing@hbu.edu
504@hbu.edu




Whittington Goodwin
Vice President, Student Life
(281) 649-3242
Fax: (281) 649-3055
Brown 289
wgoodwin@hbu.edu

Brenda Woods
Administrative Assistant to VP Student Life
(281) 649-3238
Fax: (281) 649-3055
Brown 281
bwoods@hbu.edu

David Groom
Associate Dean of Student Development
(281) 649-3042
Brown 287
dgroom@hbu.edu

David Hao
Associate Dean of Student Success
(281)649-3789
Brown 288
dhao@hbu.edu 

Colette Cross
Director, Career & Calling
(281) 649-3475
ccross@hbu.edu

Roquee Forson
Director, Student Involvement
(281) 649-3124
Brown 292
rforson@hbu.edu

Krista Nix 
Director, First & Second Year Experiences
(281) 649-3652
Brown 280
knix@hbu.edu

Mark Endraske
Director, Residence Life
(281) 649-3641
Brown 294
mendraske@hbu.edu

Mon'Sher Spencer
Assistant Director, Residence Life
(281) 649-3642
Hodo Residence College
mspencer@hbu.edu

Jeff Strietzel
Assistant Director, Residence Life
(281) 649-3023
Hodo Residence College
jstrietzel@hbu.edu

Saleim Kahleh
Associate University Minister
(281) 649-3485
Baugh Center 233
skahleh@hbu.edu

Danny Miller
Director, Baptist Student Ministry
(281) 649-3223
Baugh Center 235
dmiller@hbu.edu

Pam Netter
Administrative Assistant, Spiritual Life
(281) 649-3117
Baugh Center, 2nd floor suite
pnetter@hbu.edu

Jesika Kopriva
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation/Membership Services
(281) 649-3509
Bradshaw Fitness Center
jkopriva@hbu.edu

Bryan Pulcher
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation/Facilities & Fitness
(281) 649-3511
Bradshaw Fitness Center
bpulcher@hbu.edu

Megan Mueller
Director of Academic Success Center
(281) 649-3786
Library, first floor
mmueller@hbu.edu

Samantha Bottoms
Administrative Assistant for Academic Success Center
(281) 649-3359
Library, first floor
sbottoms@hbu.edu

Harriet Sturgeon
Director of Testing & 504 Accommodations
(281) 649 3647
Library, first floor
hsturgeon@hbu.edu