University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 126-150 (of 168)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >| 
Riley, Dean, MALS
Professor of Library Science
office:
Moody Library, Technical Services
phone:
(281) 649-3182
email:
dmriley@hbu.edu


Robinson, Sammie, PhD
Assistant Professor of Management
office:
HNTN 358
phone:
(281) 649-3460
email:
slrobinson@hbu.edu


Russell, Brett, MS, ATC
Instructor of Kinesiology
office:
Bradshaw 2324
phone:
(281) 649-2173
email:
jrussell@hbu.edu


Savannah, Kari, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
office:
SCI 225
phone:
(281) 649-3053
email:
ksavannah@hbu.edu


Schneider, Susan, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 126
phone:
(281) 649-3684
email:
sschneider@hbu.edu


Schumann, Renae, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Nursing and Allied Health; Associate Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 112
phone:
(281) 649-3447
email:
rschumann@hbu.edu


Sharp, Mary Jo, MA
External Networking Apologist, Assistant Professor of Apologetics
office:
ATWD I 212
phone:
(281) 649-3621
email:
msharp@hbu.edu


Short, Kylee J. , PhD
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
office:
Bradshaw 2321
phone:
(281) 649-3128
email:
kshort@hbu.edu


Sikora, Joshua, MFA
Chair, Department of Journalism & Mass Communication, Creative Writing, and Theater; Assistant Professor of Cinema and New Media Arts; Program Coordinator, Cinema & New Media Arts
office:
UAC 100D
phone:
(281) 649-3122
email:
jsikora@hbu.edu


Simpson, Cynthia, PhD
Interim Provost, Professor of Education
office:
Provost Office
phone:
(281) 649-3232
email:
csimpson@hbu.edu


Sloan, Jr., Robert B. , PhD
University President; Professor of Theology
office:
BRWN 120
phone:
(281) 649-3450
email:
president@hbu.edu


Snell, Micah, MDiv
Instructor of English
office:
ATWD I 106D
phone:
(281) 649-3120
email:
msnell@hbu.edu


Sorgwe, Felisi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Theology
office:
ATWD I 224
phone:
(281) 649-3281
email:
fsorgwe@hbu.edu


Spatariu, Alex, PhD
Associate Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 328
phone:
(281) 649-3415
email:
aspatariu@hbu.edu


Spoede, John, PhD
Assistant Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 304A
phone:
(281) 649-3150
email:
jspoede@hbu.edu


Stanulonis, Joel, MFA
Assistant Professor of Art
office:
UAC 229
phone:
(281) 649-3626
email:
jstanulonis@hbu.edu


Stelzer, Emily, PhD
Assistant Professor of Literature
office:
UAC 131
phone:
(281) 649-3639
email:
estelzer@hbu.edu


Streett, Daniel R., PhD
Associate Professor of Theology
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649-3295
email:
dstreett@hbu.edu


Strobel, Lee, MS
Professor of Christian Thought
office:
ATWD I
phone:
(281) 649 - 3383
email:
sctdean@hbu.edu


Tallon, Philip, PhD
Chair, Department of Apologetics; Assistant Professor of Theology
office:
ATWD 1 208
phone:
(281) 649-3403
email:
ptallon@hbu.edu


Tallon, Philip, PhD
Chair, Department of Apologetics; Assistant Professor of Theology
office:
ATWD I 208
phone:
(281) 649-3403
email:
ptallon@hbu.edu


TenNapel, Doug,
Professor of Cinema and New Media Arts; Filmmaker-in-Residence
office:
N/A
phone:
N/A
email:
douglas@tennapel.com


Towery, Robert, PhD
Professor of Chemistry; Faculty Athletics Representative
office:
SCI 210B
phone:
(281) 649-3459
email:
rtowery@hbu.edu


Travis, Melissa , MA
Assistant Professor of Apologetics
office:
ATWD I
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
mtravis@hbu.edu


Trevino, Elizabeth (Polly), PhD
Assistant Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 347
phone:
(281) 649-3020
email:
etrevino@hbu.edu


Displaying results 126-150 (of 168)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|