University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 101-125 (of 168)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >| 
Maston, Jason, PhD
Assistant Professor of Theology, Chair, Department of Theology; Director, Center for Exploring Ministry Careers;
office:
ATWD I 228
phone:
(281) 649-3288
email:
jmaston@hbu.edu


Mater, Marie A., PhD
Associate Professor of Speech Communication
office:
UAC 103
phone:
(281) 649-3603
email:
mmater@hbu.edu


Mattix, Micah, PhD
Assistant Professor of Literature
office:
UAC 100
phone:
(336) 982-4946
email:
mmattix@hbu.edu


McGaughey, Carol, EdD
Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 330
phone:
(281) 649-3165
email:
cmcgaughey@hbu.edu


McNeil, Cheryl, RN, MSN, MBA
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 123
phone:
(281) 649-3286
email:
cmcneil@hbu.edu


Mittelberg, Mark, MA
Executive Director of The Center for American Evangelism (CAE); Assistant Professor of Christian Thought
office:
ATWD I
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
sctdean@hbu.edu


Molzberger, Hans, MFA
Assistant Professor of Art
office:
UAC 225
phone:
(281) 649-3682
email:
hmolzberger@hbu.edu


Moore, Brenda, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 122
phone:
(281) 649-3689
email:
bmoore@hbu.edu


Moore, Patrick, MM
Assistant Professor of Music; Director of Bands; Director of Instrumental Studies
office:
BRWN 265
phone:
(281) 649-3021
email:
pmoore@hbu.edu


Nation, Philip, DMin
Assistant Professor of Leadership and Biblical Studies
office:
ATWD I
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
pnation@hbu.edu


Neill, Jeremy, PhD
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 218
phone:
(281) 649-3611
email:
jneill@hbu.edu


Nero, Renata, PhD
Professor of Psychology
office:
HINTN H321
phone:
(281) 649-3171
email:
rnero@hbu.edu


Noble, Ann, MLS
Director, Moody Library, Professor of Library Science
office:
Moody Library
phone:
(281) 649-3177
email:
aanoble@hbu.edu


Ordway, Holly, PhD
Professor of English; Director, Master of Arts in Apologetics; Professor of English
office:
ATWD I 214
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
hordway@hbu.edu


Osterloh, Mary, PhD
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
office:
SCI 107C
phone:
(281) 649-3194
email:
mosterloh@hbu.edu


Owusu-Ansah, Stephen , PhD, CIA, CBM
Department Chair- Accounting, Economics and Finance; Professor of Accounting
office:
HNTN 303 7502 Fondren Rd. Houston, TX 77074
phone:
(281) 649-3155
email:
sansah@hbu.edu


Painter, Jared, PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
office:
SCI 107A
phone:
(281) 649-3215
email:
jpainter@hbu.edu


Pearcey, Nancy, MA
Director of the Center for Christian Worldview; Scholar in Residence; Professor of Apologetics
office:
ATWD I 210
phone:
(281) 649-3625
email:
npearcey@hbu.edu


Poole, Garry,
Director of The Center for American Evangelism (CAE); Assistant Professor of Christian Thought
office:
ATWD I
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
sctdean@hbu.edu


Potter, Evelyn, PhD
Chair, Department of Mathematics and Physics; Assistant Professor of Mathematics; Program Coordinator, Mathematics, Physics, Pre-Engineering, and Mathematical Studies (4-8) and (7-12)
office:
NURS 208
phone:
(281) 649-3185
email:
epotter@hbu.edu


Priest, Susan , MSN, RN, CNS
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 128
phone:
(281) 649-3129
email:
spriest@hbu.edu


Quiros, Ana, PhD
Assistant Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 346A
phone:
(281) 649-3216
email:
aquiros@hbu.edu


Reed, Dianne, EdD
Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 345
phone:
(281) 649-3035
email:
dreed@hbu.edu


Reveles, Kathryn, DNP, RNC-NIC, CNS-M/C, CPNP-PC
Associate Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 125
phone:
(281) 649-3685
email:
kreveles@hbu.edu


Rexilius, Ronald J. , PhD
Chair, Department of History and Great Texts; Associate Professor of History
office:
UAC 107
phone:
(281) 649-3394
email:
rrexilius@hbu.edu


Displaying results 101-125 (of 168)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|