University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 76-100 (of 157)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >| 
Johnston, Jerry, DMin
Vice President for Innovation and Strategic Marketing, Professor of Theology
office:
BRWN 147
phone:
(281) 649-3161
email:
jrjohnston@hbu.edu


Jones, Steven L., PhD
Chair, Department of Classics and Biblical Languages; Director, Master of Arts in Biblical Languages; Assistant Professor of Classics
office:
ATWD I 232
phone:
(281) 649-3635
email:
sljones@hbu.edu


Joseph, Anthony, PhD
Associate Professor of History
office:
UAC 133
phone:
(281) 649-3658
email:
ajoseph@hbu.edu


Kennedy, Tom, EdD
Associate Professor of Psychology
office:
HINTN H326
phone:
(281) 649-3172
email:
tkennedy@hbu.edu


Kirkwood, David, DMA (ABD)
Assistant Professor of Music
office:
BRWN 137
phone:
(281) 649-3204
email:
dkirkwood@hbu.edu


Kramlich, Daniel L., DMA
Professor of Music
office:
BRWN 266
phone:
(281) 649-3351
email:
dkramlich@hbu.edu


Kreft, Laura, MFA
Director, Fine Arts Museum; Assistant Professor of Art
office:
UAC-Fine Arts Museum
phone:
(281) 649-3610
email:
lkreft@hbu.edu


Lester, Jason, DM
Interim Dean, School of Fine Arts; Chair, Department of Music; Associate Professor of Music
office:
BRWN 142
phone:
(281) 649-3339
email:
jlester@hbu.edu


Lewis, Jr., Paul W. , PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
office:
NURS 209
phone:
(281) 649-3688
email:
plewis@hbu.edu


Liang, Ernest, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance; Director, Center for Christianity in Business
office:
HNTN 305
phone:
(281) 649-3235
email:
eliang@hbu.edu


Licona, Mike, PhD
Associate Professor of Theology
office:
ATWD I 229
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
MLicona@hbu.edu


Llizo, Robert, PhD
Associate Professor of History
office:
ATWD I 106C
phone:
(281) 649-3125
email:
rllizo@hbu.edu


Luksetich, Sharon, RN, MSN, CNE
Chair, Department of Undergraduate Nursing, Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 121
phone:
(281) 649-3683
email:
sluksetich@hbu.edu


Markos, Louis, PhD
Robert H. Ray Chair of Humanities; Scholar-in-Residence; Professor of English,
office:
UAC 100B
phone:
(281) 649-3617
email:
lmarkos@hbu.edu


Marshall, Phillip, PhD
Assistant Professor of Christianity
office:
ATWD I 234
phone:
(281) 649-3135
email:
pmarshall@hbu.edu


Massanova, Heather, MAT
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
office:
Bradshaw 2320
phone:
(281) 649-3687
email:
hmassanova@hbu.edu


Maston, Jason, PhD
Chair, Department of Theology; Director, Center for Exploring Ministry Careers; Assistant Professor of Theology
office:
ATWD I 228
phone:
(281) 649-3288
email:
jmaston@hbu.edu


Mater, Marie A., PhD
Associate Professor of Speech Communication
office:
UAC 103
phone:
(281) 649-3603
email:
mmater@hbu.edu


Mattix, Micah, PhD
Assistant Professor of English
office:
UAC 100
phone:
(336) 982-4946
email:
mmattix@hbu.edu


McGaughey, Carol, EdD
Acting Dean; Chair, Department of Special Populations; Professor of Education
office:
HINTN 330
phone:
(281) 649-3165
email:
cmcgaughey@hbu.edu


McNeil, Cheryl, RN, MSN, MBA
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 123
phone:
(281) 649-3286
email:
cmcneil@hbu.edu


Mittelberg, Mark, MA
Executive Director of The Center for American Evangelism (CAE); Assistant Professor of Christian Thought
office:
ATWD I
phone:
(281) 649-3383
email:
sctdean@hbu.edu


Molzberger, Hans, MFA
Assistant Professor of Art
office:
UAC 225
phone:
(281) 649-3682
email:
hmolzberger@hbu.edu


Moore, Brenda, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 122
phone:
(281) 649-3689
email:
bmoore@hbu.edu


Moore, Patrick, MM
Assistant Professor of Music; Director of Bands; Director of Instrumental Studies
office:
BRWN 265
phone:
(281) 649-3021
email:
pmoore@hbu.edu


Displaying results 76-100 (of 157)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|