University Faculty Listing

Displaying results 76-100 (of 135)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >| 
Marshall, Phillip, PhD
Assistant Professor of Christianity
office:
ATWD I 234
phone:
(281) 649-3135
email:
pmarshall@hbu.edu


Martinez, Richard J., PhD
Chair, Department of Management, Marketing, and Business; Associate Professor of Management
office:
HINTN 359
phone:
(281) 649-3155
email:
rjmartinez@hbu.edu


Massanova, Heather, MAT
Instructor of Kinesiology
office:
NURS 129
phone:
(281) 649-3687
email:
hmassanova@hbu.edu


Mater, Marie A., PhD
Associate Professor of Speech Communications
office:
UAC 103
phone:
(281) 649-3603
email:
mmater@hbu.edu


Mattix, Micah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English; Review Editor, The City
office:
UAC 121
phone:
(281) 649-3615
email:
mmattix@hbu.edu


McGaughey, Carol, EdD
Chair, Department of Special Populations; Professor of Education
office:
HNTN 343
phone:
(281) 649-3165
email:
cmcgaughey@hbu.edu


McNeil, Cheryl, RN, MSN, MBA
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
NURS 123
phone:
(281) 649-3286
email:
cmcneil@hbu.edu


Molzberger, Hans,
Assistant Professor of Art
office:
UAC 225
phone:
(281) 649-3682
email:
hmolzberger@hbu.edu


Moore, Brenda, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 122
phone:
(281) 649-3689
email:
bmoore@hbu.edu


Moore, Patrick, MM
Assistant Professor of Music; Director of Bands; Director of Instrumental Studies
office:
Brown 139
phone:
(281) 649-3021
email:
pmoore@hbu.edu


Morton-King, Karen S., PhD
Assistant Professor of Management
office:
HINTN 356
phone:
(281) 649-3448
email:
kmortonking@hbu.edu


Neill, Jeremy, PhD
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 213
phone:
(281) 649-3611
email:
jneill@hbu.edu


Nero, Renata, PhD
Chair, Department of Psychology; Director, Graduate Studies in Psychology; Professor of Psychology
office:
HINTN H321
phone:
(281) 649-3171
email:
rnero@hbu.edu


Noble, Ann, MLS
Director, Moody Library, Professor of Library Science
office:
Moody Library
phone:
(281) 649-3177
email:
aanoble@hbu.edu


Ordway, Holly, PhD
Chair, Department of Apologetics; Director, Master of Arts in Apologetics; Professor of English
office:
ATWD I 214
phone:
(281) 649-3664
email:
hordway@hbu.edu


Osterloh, Mary, PhD
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
office:
SCI 107C
phone:
(281) 649-3194
email:
mosterloh@hbu.edu


Painter, Jared, PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
office:
SCI 107A
phone:
(281) 649-3215
email:
jpainter@hbu.edu


Pearcey, Nancy, MA
Director of the Francis Schaeffer Center for Worldview and Culture; Scholar in Residence; Professor of Apologetics
office:
ATWD I 210
phone:
(281) 649-3625
email:
npearcey@hbu.edu


Potter, Evelyn, PhD
Chair, Department of Mathematics and Physics; Assistant Professor of Mathematics
office:
NURS 208
phone:
(281) 649-3185
email:
epotter@hbu.edu


Priest, Susan , MSN, RN, CNS
Assistant Professor of Nursing
office:
SCI 128
phone:
(281) 649-3129
email:
spriest@hbu.edu


Quiros, Ana, PhD
Professor of Education
office:
HNTN 346A
phone:
(281) 649-3073
email:
aquiros@hbu.edu


Reed, Dianne, EdD
Professor of Education
office:
Hinton 345
phone:
(281) 649-3035
email:
dreed@hbu.edu


Rexilius, Ronald J. , PhD
Chair, Department of History and Great Texts; Associate Professor of History
office:
UAC 107
phone:
(281) 649-3394
email:
rrexilius@hbu.edu


Reynolds, John Mark, PhD
University Provost; Professor of Philosophy
office:
BRWN 120
phone:
(281) 649-3232
email:
jmnreynolds@hbu.edu


Riefkohl, Roxanne (Roxy), PhD
Assistant Professor of Education
office:
HNTN 346B
phone:
(281) 649-3036
email:
rriefkohl@hbu.edu


Displaying results 76-100 (of 135)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|