Faculty and Staff

Honors College

Director

Gary Hartenburg, PhD
Email: ghartenburg@hbu.edu

Teaching

Elliott, Barbara, DLitt
Assistant Professor of Liberal Studies
office:
ATWD I 106B
phone:
(281) 649-3123
email:
belliott@hbu.edu


Llizo, Robert, PhD
Associate Professor of History
office:
ATWD I 106C
phone:
(281) 649-3125
email:
rllizo@hbu.edu


Markos, Louis, PhD
Robert H. Ray Chair of Humanities; Scholar-in-Residence; Professor of English,
office:
UAC 100B
phone:
(281) 649-3617
email:
lmarkos@hbu.edu


Snell, Micah, MDiv
Instructor of English
office:
ATWD I 106D
phone:
(281) 649-3120
email:
msnell@hbu.edu


Honors College

Hartenburg, Gary, PhD
Director of the Honors College; Assistant Professor of Philosophy
office:
ATWD I 106A
phone:
(281) 649-3630
email:
ghartenburg@hbu.edu


Stacey, Robert, PhD
Associate Provost; Associate Professor in Government
office:
Hinton, Suite 101
phone:
(281) 649-3633
email:
rstacey@hbu.edu