Faculty and Staff

Archie W. Dunham College of Business

Weeks, Michael, PhD
Dean, Archie W. Dunham College of Business; Professor of Management
office:
HNTN 302
phone:
(281) 649-3014
email:
mweeks@hbu.edu


Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance

Clardy, Ellen, PhD
Assistant Professor of Economics
office:
HNTN 308
phone:
(281) 649-3159
email:
eclardy@hbu.edu


Liang, Ernest, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance; Director, Center for Christianity in Business
office:
HNTN 305
phone:
(281) 649-3235
email:
eliang@hbu.edu


Owusu-Ansah, Stephen , PhD, CIA, CBM
Department Chair- Accounting, Economics and Finance; Professor of Accounting
office:
HNTN 303 7502 Fondren Rd. Houston, TX 77074
phone:
(281) 649-3155
email:
sansah@hbu.edu


Department of Management, Marketing and Business

Brooks, Jr., John R. (Rusty), DBA
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs in Business; Professor of Marketing
office:
HNTN 310
phone:
(281) 649-3315
email:
jbrooks@hbu.edu


Hayrapetyan, Levon, PhD
Chair, Department of Management, Marketing and Business; Professor of Business Administration
office:
HNTN 351
phone:
(281) 649-3121
email:
lhayrapetyan@hbu.edu


Hinze, Jodey, JD
Assistant Professor of Business; Interim Dean, the Honors College
office:
HINTN 357
phone:
(281) 649-3130
email:
jhinze@hbu.edu


Yatsenko, Yuri, PhD
Professor of Business
office:
HNTN 349
phone:
(281) 649-3195
email:
yyatsenko@hbu.edu


Weeks, Michael, PhD
Dean, Archie W. Dunham College of Business; Professor of Management
office:
HNTN 302
phone:
(281) 649-3014
email:
mweeks@hbu.edu


Staff

Butler, Tina
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
office:
HINTN 360
phone:
(281) 649-3325
email:
tbutler@hbu.edu
 
Motal, Laurel
Secretary, Graduate Programs in Business
office:
HINTN 325B
phone:
(281) 649-3306
email:
lmotal@hbu.edu