University Calendar

Academic Calendar • Academic Class Schedule • Final Examination Schedule • Schedule an Event

The calendar below lists displays all open public events on the University Campus.  Use the "Filter" in the right column to show particular categories only.

 
<July 2014>
>>SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>293012345
>6789101112
>13141516171819
>20212223242526
>272829303112
>3456789

Filter by Category:














Events for: 7/1/2014 - 7/31/2014

You can use the calendar to the right to filter by month, week or day.

Tue July 01

Transfer SOAR

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Super Summer

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Wed July 02

Super Summer

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Thu July 03

Super Summer

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Fri July 04

Super Summer

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Independence Day - University Offices Closed.

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Sat July 05

No events scheduled for this date.

Sun July 06

No events scheduled for this date.

Mon July 07

Lifeway FUGE Camps

Location:    Multi-day event, see details for specific times

HBU Women's Soccer Residential Camp

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

FUGE

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Tue July 08

HBU Women's Soccer Residential Camp

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

FUGE

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Wed July 09

HBU Women's Soccer Residential Camp

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

FUGE

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Thu July 10

FUGE

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Fri July 11

FUGE

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Sat July 12

No events scheduled for this date.

Sun July 13

No events scheduled for this date.

Mon July 14

HBU Chess Camp

Location:    Time: 9:00 AM

TNBA Rockets Summer Basketball Camp

Location: Bradshaw Fitness Center   Time: 9:00 AM

Lifeway FUGE Camps

Location:    Multi-day event, see details for specific times

HBU Vocal Camp

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

FUGE

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Tue July 15

HBU Chess Camp

Location:    Time: 9:00 AM

TNBA Rockets Summer Basketball Camp

Location: Bradshaw Fitness Center   Time: 9:00 AM

HBU Vocal Camp

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

FUGE

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Wed July 16

HBU Chess Camp

Location:    Time: 9:00 AM

TNBA Rockets Summer Basketball Camp

Location: Bradshaw Fitness Center   Time: 9:00 AM

HBU Vocal Camp

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

FUGE

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Thu July 17

HBU Chess Camp

Location:    Time: 9:00 AM

TNBA Rockets Summer Basketball Camp

Location: Bradshaw Fitness Center   Time: 9:00 AM

HBU Vocal Camp

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

FUGE

Location:    Time: 12:00 PM

Fri July 18

HBU Chess Camp

Location:    Time: 9:00 AM

TNBA Rockets Summer Basketball Camp

Location: Bradshaw Fitness Center   Time: 9:00 AM

Summer Sneak Peek

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

HBU Volleyball: Elite Day Camp

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

FUGE

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Sat July 19

HBU Volleyball: Elite Day Camp

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Sun July 20

HBU Volleyball: Elite Day Camp

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Mon July 21

Lifeway FUGE Camps

Location:    Multi-day event, see details for specific times

Wheatstone Academy Summer Conference

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Tue July 22

Mini SOAR

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Wheatstone Academy Summer Conference

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Wed July 23

Wheatstone Academy Summer Conference

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Thu July 24

Mini SOAR

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Wheatstone Academy Summer Conference

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Fri July 25

Summer Sneak Peek

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Wheatstone Academy Summer Conference

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Sat July 26

Wheatstone Academy Summer Conference

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Sun July 27

No events scheduled for this date.

Mon July 28

Harp Festival

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

HBU Men's Soccer: Youth Boys Residential Camp

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Tue July 29

Harp Festival

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

HBU Men's Soccer: Youth Boys Residential Camp

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Wed July 30

Harp Festival

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

HBU Men's Soccer: Youth Boys Residential Camp

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM

Thu July 31

Harp Festival

Location:    Time: 12:00 AM